Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Advanced Heart & Vascular Specialists -  - Cardiology

Advanced Heart & Vascular Specialists

Cardiology & Vascular Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

14 total reviews

Advanced Heart & Vascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Heart & Vascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Singh is excellent doctor came to see him from another state which I had a heart attack and I was bad ,my brother is a patient of him and he saves his life Dr Singh and all he’s personal take care me very professional, he take he’s time to talk to you and make you fell comfortable I will continue to visit his offices and I recommended to everyone. I am very blessing to have him taking care my heart .
Laura L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Thank you Dr Singh your the best cardiologist I’m so happy to have a great doctor taking care of me super nice staff and nurses always very friendly and caring coming for 6 years and my health has improved so much thank you so much everyone great team
William D.
Submitted 02/18/21
A routine check of my heart murmur revealed to Dr. Singh that I had life-threatening cardiomyopathy and severe aortic stenosis. I was immediately transferred by Dr. Singh to Sunrise Hospital. Dr. Singh and his group tested and medicated me and prepared me for transcatheter valve replacement surgery a few days later in Los Angeles by the best surgeon in the world for that procedure. Dr. Singh’s advice and guidance helped save my life.
Kirti J.
Submitted 12/15/20
great
Melanie V.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Singh is exceptional. I place 100% of my trust with this entire practice. The staff is friendly and professional. The level of care received here can not be matched. I am so grateful to have found this group of Doctors.
Ramona B.
Submitted 11/27/20
My blood pressure was very high and I was going to a different dr ,so someone recommended Dr Benson and I started going to her I was very pleased she made me come in every week so they could monitor my heart , they wanted to make sure my blood pressure was normal .They were very kind and caring and I recommend them to anyone ,because they really care .
Magalie B.
Submitted 11/11/20
I posted previously about how all the doctors are wonderful. Dr. Singh is my dr. I heart him great doctor he's been my doctor since 2016. Great experience, patient, listen and he's quite funny. Lol. I can tell he loves what he does and that makes me comfortable. Thank you for caring for my most Important organ. My heart.
Magalie B.
Submitted 11/11/20
I love this office. The ladies there are wonderful. All the doctors are great. I've had experience with them all. The doctors listen to you they do not rush they are caring and attentive to your concerns and needs. Just be patient with them when there busy, they will provide you the same curtousy they did with the patient before you. I heart them. Team cardiovascular doctors and staff.
Edna D.
Submitted 11/11/20
November 11,2020 This is to edit the rating I submitted for Dr. Singh last October 07,2020. I was under stress that time because my house had a water damaged room and being treated for asbestos infestation! I was not also informed that there was a certain time frame , say from 4:00 to 7:00 pm, when Dr. Singh will conduct the telehealth consultation with me. Thus, I was upset waiting for three long hours.If I have known about this time frame for waiting, I could had been more understanding and kinder in my evaluation of Dr. Singh’s medical services! I deeply apologize for such misunderstood situation. And I take back whatever unfavorable views and opinions I written and submitted at the Google site. As I look back in May, 2014, when I started consulting with Advanced Heart and Vascular Specialists, I experienced the highly professional and advanced expertise of the Center’s medical staff, especially Dr. Kathleen Benson and Sr. Singh, and Dr. Amy Santiago, as well. They have given me personalized treatments and regular follow ups of my heart conditions. I highly recommend them for any heart concerns , especially among seniors like me. I thank you heartily for your kind understanding! Respectfully and Gratefully, Edna Droegemeyer
Linda C.
Submitted 06/16/20
I was referred to Advanced Heart and Vascular by my oncologist. From my first phone call, everyone has been highly professional, very respectful and extremely competent. It is obvious that they respect my time by the manner they strive to keep the flow of patients moving with minimal wait times. Amy Santiago, the PA, is exceptional. She is knowledgeable and friendly. I love that she speaks distinct and clearly. With masks today, it is hard to read lips to assist my hearing, but I can hear and understand Amy without effort. While asking for assistance with an untreated health issue, Dr. Benson was standing nearby and overheard. She spoke up and offered help when I've been unable to find any competent medical treatment for three years for this issue! I highly recommend Advanced Heart and Vascular for heart health care.
Sujey P.
Submitted 04/22/20
I appreciate these doctors for all they have done and continue to do for me and my husband. It has been a pleasure having them as our doctors. Always available to answer all our questions and make all referrals when necessary. I would recommend them to anyone in need of their services as cardiologists. Thank you doctors for everything. Great doctors, nurse practitioner and MA’s always very professional.
Richard I.
Submitted 11/09/19
i have had a long experience with this practice which has show big improvements over the years. Dr. Singh and Dr. Benson need to be congratulated for the current professional and pleasant surroundings they have molded to provide us a very valuable service. My last visit (I am moving to Washington) showed just how far they have come from an average provider to a 5 star rating provider. Everyone at the office is working together, but special thanks go to a very pleasant Felicity to a solid rock in Mary and an ever professional Dr. Benson. Dr. Singh has put together a fantastic team that their patients can be proud of. I held out leaving for another practice over the years due to Dr. Singh and Dr. Benson in hopes they could bring the office up to their standards and professionalism. Thank you for not wasting my time, you and your team have my gratitude for your success in accomplishing this transformation. Sincerely, Richard Ives
Mark H.
Submitted 06/15/19
The reception staff were friendly and professional. The nurse that took my vitals and filled in the blanks on my chart was very thorough and friendly. Dr Benson was very thorough and I never felt rushed. She took the time to explain what she discovered during my exam and the tests were needed to determine my condition. Tests are all scheduled for next week.
Daniel F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Benson is excellent. Staff are friendly, courteous and efficient.